New Story for Theron

genealogymaster

This is my first attempt to do fan fiction, and the first part of a story I have in mind. Would appreciate the thoughts of other fans. Hope you enjoy it.

Theron sat patiently at the bar. It had been sometime since he last saw his friend on Ziost. What a crazy time it had been first with the assault on Korriban followed by Tython, Manaan and then Rakata Prime. After they had gone on to Rishi and Yavin 4. He suddenly realized that Sebastapol had been the only one he had spent that much time with. Sebastapol made him feel comfortable and he realized how much he had come to enjoy working with Sebastapol. Theron had never felt like this before.

Just then Sebastapol walked in. Theron’s eyes brightened. He said “I wasn’t sure you would come after Ziost”. Sebastapol replied “you should know me better than that by now, I will always come when you want me to.” “I haven’t been myself since Ziost and wasn’t sure if anyone would want to talk with me”, said Theron quietly. Sebastapol replied “There was no way of you knowing there are few people who can resist the Emperor. I’ll say again Master Surro and the others weren’t your fault”.

“I’m having trouble sleeping and I can’t stop seeing their faces”, cried Theron. “I can help you with mediation techniques and jedi counseling to help you”, declared Sebastapol. “I’d like that”, whispered Theron. “I have a place on Yavin 4 that we can go to”, said Sebastapol. “Yavin 4 where I first realized you were good at everything”, said Theron.