Looking for an RP guild. [Empire]

Milawh

Hello there! I've recently gotten back into SWTOR, and got myself a subscription.. I'll apologize now for my english, because it isn't my main language..But I am looking for a serious roleplay guild. :D. I've been roleplaying for a few years now, and I'm always improving. (Just because my main language is not english, doesn't mean I can't roleplay.)

Currently, I have a bounty hunter and an imperial agent up for any guild thrown my way.

Hello there! I've recently gotten back into SWTOR, and got myself a subscription.. I'll apologize now for my english, because it isn't my main language..But I am looking for a serious roleplay guild. :D. I've been roleplaying for a few years now, and I'm always improving. (Just because my main language is not english, doesn't mean I can't roleplay.)

Currently, I have a bounty hunter and an imperial agent up for any guild thrown my way.

I don't RP myself but I know these forums are/have been a source of RP for people. I'm not really sure how active they are or who's on them.

All of Jedi Order's guilds are RP guilds if you're looking for a kid friendly environment.

I don't RP myself but I know these forums are/have been a source of RP for people. I'm not really sure how active they are or who's on them.

All of Jedi Order's guilds are RP guilds if you're looking for a kid friendly environment.

Actually it is the opposite. We are strictly 18 plus, and a majority of the members are 30+

@OP

Anyhow, if you are looking for an entire RP community check out our guilds on http://www.jediswtor.com

Actually it is the opposite. We are strictly 18 plus