Vette

hammerspine

Hello!

Im pretty new to SWTOR so be kind. I wanna make an Sith Warrior, and with sith warrior you get a companion called Vette. I have heard that you can get in a romance with her, witch I want (forever alone? :D) But do need to be good against her (light points) to get in a romance with her? No hate please! :)

You don't need to be light side in order to romance vette, though you will need to bribe her with companion gifts to get her affection up high enough to romance her since she prefers light side choices. Romancing companions is mostly a matter of choosing flirt options.

Also, you have to remove the slave collar. I know, it sucks.

And pay CC to unlock the secret "put it on Quinn" option.

:p

I think you'd be hard-pressed to max out a companion's affections without using gifts, regardless of the companion's affinity for dark or light side choices. But I could be wrong. Maybe late in the game you get whopping affection awards.

Edited by branmakmuffin

You don't need to be light side in order to romance vette, though you will need to bribe her with companion gifts to get her affection up high enough to romance her since she prefers light side choices. Romancing companions is mostly a matter of choosing flirt options.

I think they changed it a little. You still need gifts but if you are sarcastic in your non side choices you get affection points. You only lose -1 with a dark choice but gain 11 or so with a sarcastic choice.

I think they changed it a little. You still need gifts but if you are sarcastic in your non side choices you get affection points. You only lose -1 with a dark choice but gain 11 or so with a sarcastic choice.

So if you choose evil option you get 1- affection with her, but if you take sarcastic affection rise with 11?

So if you choose evil option you get 1- affection with her, but if you take sarcastic affection rise with 11?