Destruction of a Jedi, The rise of a Sith.

Senul

I've altered Lore a little bit to write this, and its my first time writing fan fiction, and I'm not really the writing kind of person, so any feedback/criticism is nice, as long as its constructive. This of course isn't complete, if enough people like it, I'll write more. But, I just want to see what people think of the intro.

Intro

I was known as Nexus, the savior of Corellia, The Bane of the Sith. That all changed when I came back from the war. I was to be made a Jedi Master. Or, so I thought. They say I started my fall as a padawan in the Jedi Order. They said I wasn't ready to be made a knight. I wanted to prove them all wrong. They all said I would follow my sister down the same path of destruction. I told them I was stronger than she was. I was wrong, I was just like her.

They denied me my rightful title as master, I went into a rage, killed, murdered all my friends that I had made in my travels. Jedi Master Shan banished me from the jedi order, told me to leave, and never return. She thought I was weak, that I wouldn't be able to live. Three nights later, my sister found me. I had heard rumors during my Jedi training that she had become The Wrath of the Emperor, because of this they all looked at me like I was a traitor, I never believed the stories. I would never have believed the stories either until she found me that night. She came to me, told me that I was powerful, more powerful than I would ever imagine, more powerful, than the Jedi Order thought. She told me to come with her to korriban so I could train under the Sith.