My experience after a while: Pvp impression/suggestion

Hypericon

finally i decided to use this server downtime to write few considerations after a month of playing.

i'll start with a personal (hopefully short) humble and non-offensive blowout.

first of all, let's say the trial system is almost weird, you can't talk to anybody nor write in the forum as well: sounds like you wanna make ppl upset (at least)

i started playing after the trial just because i am a SW fan and since AMAZON.UK sold the client at 28 euros: spending 54€ for this game is IMHO way too much.

and now MY personal reason why.

to me, star wars IS a RvR game, borns like a HUGE battle against factionS but what they created is a cool sci-fi World of Warcraft CLONE.

see:

we have raids, dugeons (normal and hard core), pvp tokens, look, exactly 3 battlegrounds! (one resembles so much the beloved arathi basin! ;) ). NO COLLISION!! gosh we did a "back to the future" jump in 2000s? where collisions where too CPU demanding? lol, now even iphone games have such.... stuff...

uh i now notice reading PvP feedbacks about your "adjustments", that you started doing exactly like they did in WoW forums: levelling each class and creating a ONE SHOT pvp scenario.

now what i would just like to imagine is a PARALLEL game, PvE and PvP.

WARHAMMER online (WAR) perfectly did it: you can (could) decide to play as a casual or an hard core gamer, farming PvE quests or playing in PvP in several ways.

PvE is complete. now stop adding contents. you are wasting your energies!

PLEASE focus on PvP: you have the freedom of PLANETS. you don't have to justify why at a certain point in the storyline popped an OPEN PVP planet... darn it's a galaxy! :D

Siths discovered a planet called HYPERICON with lot of coll and sexy stuffs.... now go there and see what's next...