The Best View in SWTOR contest has returned! ×

Thoughs/Ideas/Suggestions

Blacklynx

First something about me, I started playing mmo's around 9 years ago, and the one that popped my cherry was Anarchy Online. It was also the only one so far where i spent 4 years playing, haven't broken a year in the others i played (and i played alot of them). SWtor however caters to me quite alot so i would like it to break my record, unfortunately it has issues and designs i fell are lacking (all do to an extent, there's always goods and bads in any game).

I rarely post in the forums, even tho i read them alot. I already posted here wich is more than i usually do, wich means that i really want this game to became better and better as it grows.

Therefore i tried to summarise the things i feel are lacking as well as some thouhts in some areas. Also tried to give some suggestions where i could. Hopefully i didn't come too strong (couldn't do much about character creator tho, sorry). Some subjects i simply can't understand why they're lacking. I also only going to mention my biggest pet peeves in SWtor.

It's only my opinion of course, and opinions are diverse, but i'm posting these for two reasons. One to get this out of my chest and Two to see what other players think of my suggestions, maybe some are not feaseble others can be improved, i would really like to see your thoughts here.

And yes, it's a wall of text, i hope you can bare with it, and please forgive any typos, english is not my main language.

Character Creator