pve rotation?

Durbenmewgen

19 atm

for PvE on easier enemies there really isn't much of rotation tbh... most of the time even at 50 unless I'm fighting an elite I don't use an actual rotation since most things are dead before I get a full rotation even in. If you're surviving and feeling as if you're killing things at a decent pace I'd just stick to what you are doing.

i dont know what im doing but i personaly go

force leap, cauterize, force sweep, zelous strike, riposte when up, slash, the range saber thing etc.

I never get that far usualy like the other guy said, just elites.

work in the defensive cooldowns as you feel best.

Again i must stress, I have no idea what im doing, but thats what I do. Im new to mmo's never played wow.

My rotation is as follows

Force Leap, Force Sweep, Zealous Strike, Cauterize, then if target is alive at this point then I use Master Strike or Blade Storm (Not sure about name) but it is an ability you can use from a distance.

I use that at the moment because at low lvl's one does not have a wide variety of skills to choose from

There is no "one right rotation" for all situations. Sweep is good when multiple enemies are together, but I wouldn't bother to use it (generally) against single targets. Blade Storm is good at range but there may be better options (depending on what is "up" at the moment) in HTH range. Master Strike is my favorite attack in the game (it looks awesome and does great damage and it costs no focus to do) but I wouldn't use it on a guy who only has a sliver of health.

That said, my "opening salvo" at something like level 19 would be to usually start with Force Leap and then...

...against clustered normal enemies, Force Sweep and then start chewing them down one at a time with single-target attacks.

... against 1 strong + 1 normal, clustered, same as above.