The Best View in SWTOR contest has returned! ×

Cartel certifiicate

cudarat

:mad: OK IVE BEEN PLAYING SINCE 2011 AND BEEN WAITING FOR A LONG TIME FOR PACKS OR ANY OTHER MEANS TO BE REWARDED FOR BUYING PACKS..AKA CERTIFICATES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU STOPED POPPING THOSE YEARS AGO , SO NOW THOSE VENDERS HAVE NO PERPOSE IN THE BIZZAR......( HELLO ) !!!!!!!! , IS IT NOT FAIR TO OFFER THOSE TO NEW PLAYERS????? INCASE YOU CANT KEEP UP I MEAN (CERTIFICATES).. SO INSTEAD YOU GUYS KEEP THE VENDORS THERE TO SHOW NEW PLAYERS SOMTHING THEY WILL NEVER GET .. HMMMMM...:rolleyes: OH AND 1 MORE THING ,, AFTER YOU STOPED POPING THOSE I STOPED SPENDING HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS IN THE CARTEL.. DUE TO NO REWARD,, SO I SIT ON A PILE OF THOSE CERTIFICATES KNOWING IF I SPEND THEM I WILL NEVER GET A NEW ONE ,,,, GOOD JOB CRAP A OR DUMB O WARE

IM ONLY MAKING THIS POST BECAUSE ALL NEW PEOPLE I GET TO PLAY THE GAME ASK ME THIS,,WHY CANT I GET CERTIFICATES,, AND I SAY BECAUSE THEY FKD UP AND WILL FIX IT SOMEDAY BUT YOU NEVER DO. ((((( GOOD JOB ))))))))<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< PLEASE TELL ME YOU ARE WORKING ON THIS ?

You know, you can get cartel certificates playing the cartel contraband slot machine? It's a fairly low chance maybe 1 in a 1000, but its possible. Also, the older packs that have the items to increase reputation with vendors on the fleet cartel spot like binary star reality and so on, also drop cartel certificates. Sometimes they put those older packs up for sale on the cartel market. Whenever they had the gatekeeper stronghold packs (or whichever one has satele's armor) up last, I bought some off the GTN. Got both reputation items -and- cartel certificates. So while they're hard to get its not impossible.