Star Wars The Old Republic Chapter IX Eternal Throne. (Spoilers!!!)

Battlestararm

I'm stuck at chapter nine where you have to kill Kaylin's Spirit, but the problem is. I have no Health packs, all my equipment's are broken and I keep dying. A lot. I kind just feel like uninstalling the entire game. I've tried luring her into the memory of healing but the lowest I could deal to her was 39%, after that I keep dying. I'm kind a sick of it and can't get past it and to be honest I'm not really good with big boss fights, when I was fighting arcan. It took me hours to defeat him, WITH a follower.

Use the Exit Area button (top of your minimap - it's a *tiny* button, but it's there) to return to where you were before, and repair your gear. Or maybe upgrade it. What "rating" is your gear? (Look on the tooltips that pop up when you mouse over the gear slots.)

Always fight her from INSIDE the purple circle at her feet. If you are outside that circle, she reflects your hits back at you, so you hurt yourself instead of her.

Never get between her and the edge of the rock, unless you also get outside the big red circle effect, because if she completes the cast on that skill, you will be knocked back a long way. If you are anywhere vaguely near the edge of the rock you get a free non-flying lesson. That is, she reminds you that meatbags can't fly.

Oh, and go back in time and tell yourself how foolish you were, just like me, for not imprisoning Lord Dramath.

I released him on my Lightning Sorc, and she is having a hard time of it, partly because I suck. My Guardian (this one) imprisoned him, and she had no problems.