The True Emperor Vs. The False Emperor, Who would win?

DinkusKhan

Let's go back, before the whole 'Knights of The Fallen Empire' ****. I've always wanted to see more of the Sith Emperor in his pre KOTFE state. Especially when I started playing 'The False Emperor' flashpoint I felt sort of an Imperial pride and loyalty, that I was fighting for the True Emperor. This is when the thought came over me that a duel between the 2 Emperors would be an amazing thing to witness.The fight begins on Malgus' Turf. Let's say that the Emperor was still alive when Malgus made his bid for power. Malgus would likely try to wipe Vitiate out before he could cause any more threat to his new Empire. Malgus would likely try to seize Dromund Kaas and make his way to kill the Emperor. The battle would be hard, but let's just say Malgus makes his way to the Emperors chambers while his other men are fighting for ground on the planet and attempts to Kill him in a duel to Obliterate the Morale of his troops as well as rid the threat of his power. Who will win? Who Will Die? The Duel Between Fanboys Begins Now.