Marauder issues (new player)

sogeras

Hello everyone so i am new to marauders and i have the specc with the Dots/Bleeds i find it rly hard to keep it up with all proccs and i want to know u have to use all the skills in this build?

I got 4 quickbars and even with this they seem a lot of skills and i have to use almost all of these in some build they suggest the saber throw etc until now almost never used it i am 61 atm and yes its token char i just want to know if i keep him or not.....maybe should i change another discipline for something more simple?

Hello everyone so i am new to marauders and i have the specc with the Dots/Bleeds i find it rly hard to keep it up with all proccs and i want to know u have to use all the skills in this build?

I got 4 quickbars and even with this they seem a lot of skills and i have to use almost all of these in some build they suggest the saber throw etc until now almost never used it i am 61 atm and yes its token char i just want to know if i keep him or not.....maybe should i change another discipline for something more simple?

Personally think that Carnage is way easier than Annihilation, but you should try all 3 and decide for yourself. Also check out dulfy.net for the guides: http://dulfy.net/category/swtor/4-0-class-guides/4-0-empire/4-0-marauder/

Personaly I think that Annihilation is a spec that is hard to master but has the best output, yet I am not sure if this is the case. Annihilation is more about managing your dots with your skilles at the right time, if you have problems with this I would suggest trying carnage.

Personaly I think that Annihilation is a spec that is hard to master but has the best output, yet I am not sure if this is the case. Annihilation is more about managing your dots with your skilles at the right time, if you have problems with this I would suggest trying carnage.