Path of Destruction: Sith Warrior

StarHunterChaser

This is my first time writing fan fic, well its my first time writing anything on a public forum. Still don't pull any punches on criticism and advice cause any is seriously welcome. Life going to be a bit chaotic for until July next year so updates are going to be sporadic. This story is about my Sith Warrior Aindri, her character profile is on the create a character thread, though my characters from all other classes (particularly imperial) do make appearances. The story goes from the prologue right to Ziost which means several things, 1st it's a long term project, 2nd there's going to be massive class story spoilers, 3rd i'm using the bioware chapter titles. Anyway I really hope you enjoy the story.

Prologue: Part One

The floor of the command deck vibrated slightly under the hum of engines as the harrower-class dreadnought crawled its way through hyperspace. The Reclaimer’s captain watched passively as star systems stretched passed in columns of light.

“Sir, we’re approaching the Horuset system.” the captain turned his head towards the technician who had spoken up from the console.

“Good, prepare to exit hyperspace.”

“Already done, exiting hyperspace now.” the technician replied pulling back a lever on the consoles side, sending shut-down instructions to the dreadnoughts hyperdrive. As the ship came out of hyperspace Korriban’s orange surface, with its thin patchwork clouds wondering lazily over the surface, appeared below the ship its, moons hanging in the distance. The captain watched as fighters sped across space dreadnoughts lumbered through Korriban’s orbit, before pressing the comms button on the nearest console.

“PL-1 Kanra, prepare a shuttle for the flight down to Korriban.”

“Understood Sir.” came the reply. The captain addressed the nearest trooper who was unlucky enough to not have anything important to do.