55 marauder full voidstar pvp vidyo

sinirzi

hello im new in pvp if you can point out my bad plays i will be appreciate.Thanks for watching

You said this in your YouTube video description, so OK, here goes: prepare to be eviscerated by text.

Where to start... rotation / priorities are all wrong.

Opening rotation should be: Berserk > Force Charge > Battering Assault > Massacre (to proc stuff if it didn't already proc) > Vicious Throw / Gore > Force Scream (Blast when you get it later) > Massacre > Filler until your Gore is up again (massacre, Battering Assault, Assault if needed, you want close to full rage at all times) > Gore / Ravage > Force Scream > Filler until Gore is up, then go into Vicious Throw / Gore > Force Scream again. The cycle repeats.

So basically, in Carnage we have two different "combos". First combo is Vicious Throw / Gore > Devastating Blast (Force Scream). Second combo is Gore / Ravage > Blast (scream). Making sure that you have ample Rage to be able to utilize your Gore windows effectively is half the battle.

In this video I basically saw you using Vicious Throw and Force Scream.. when they procced. Sometimes with Gore, sometimes not. This is wrong. You can use UNPROCCED Vicious Throw due to someone being below 30% health at any time and that is never a problem (in fact, unprocced Vicious Throw should be your #1 filler ability), but you almost always want to save procced Vicious Throw for your Gore Window.

At 1:21 you Obfuscate a Vanguard (already a very poor choice for Obfuscate considering that the only thing that they might miss on is Rail Shot) at 11% health.

At about 4:20 you use Gore when the closest opponent is about 60 yards away. Right before that you used Ravage with no Gore.