End Game Goals as a PvP and PvE Sentinel

zigtechroxx

I recently started playing SWTOR again two weeks ago and resubbed after enjoying the game. I have not played since May of 2012 and things have changed a bit since then. I just need a couple helping hands from players who know what the hell to do as I make my way to level 60. I completed Makeb and am starting the Revan expansion and am currently level 56, as someone who loves pvp but also enjoys pve what goals am I looking towards gear wise for both?

I know oof the Dark Reaver gear but is that the best gear I can go for as a sentinel for pvp? and should I be getting two different sets of armor for pve and pvp? Which raids and flashpoints reap the most benefits and should I be looking to join a guild? And what are the best ways to pimp out my stronghold? Thanks:rak_02:

I recently started playing SWTOR again two weeks ago and resubbed after enjoying the game. I have not played since May of 2012 and things have changed a bit since then. I just need a couple helping hands from players who know what the hell to do as I make my way to level 60. I completed Makeb and am starting the Revan expansion and am currently level 56, as someone who loves pvp but also enjoys pve what goals am I looking towards gear wise for both?

I know oof the Dark Reaver gear but is that the best gear I can go for as a sentinel for pvp? and should I be getting two different sets of armor for pve and pvp? Which raids and flashpoints reap the most benefits and should I be looking to join a guild? And what are the best ways to pimp out my stronghold? Thanks:rak_02: