Considering switching disciplines

LtBombshell

And please, before all the "marauders suck", "go roll a jugg", etc. crap, I know- this class apparently isn't very good right now. That is beside the point and for the purpose of this thread, does not matter. Also worth noting is that I am not very good at this spec.

I currently play Annihilation, but am not finding it very much fun for 2 reasons:

-Abilities used in the rotation are including but not limited to: Battering Assault, Force Rend, Annihilate, Rupture, Ravage, Assault, Vicious Slash, Berserk, Force Charge, Smash (for AoE), Dual Saber Throw and Charged Saber. That is 12 abilities and takes up a lot of keybinds (compare this to an Advanced Prototype Powertech who only has 6 abilities in its rotation). I spend more time looking at my target's debuff bar (which I'll get to later) and my ability bar than I do what's going on around me. Not to mention that I press everything a little bit slower because I need to reach for the "6" and "7" keys (but I do have small hands, and this could just be the result of poor keybinding)

-We have 3 main DoTs: Deadly Saber, a 6 second DoT, Rupture, a 12 second DoT, and Force Rend, with an 18 second ICD. As stated above, I spend a lot of time either looking at my action bar to see what abilities are on cooldown, or trying to figure out which DoTs need to be reapplied because they all end at different times (I realize that is part of the challenge of the spec, but that seems unnecessarily complicated, and again- let me reiterate that I am not very good at this spec) . That's not such an easy task, however, when if my target is being attacked by other enemies, there are other debuffs, and even if I'm the only one attacking my target, I still need to sort through the debuff caused by Annihilate as well as 2 or 3 other bleeds (is there a way to highlight my own?)