Experienced Raider LF mDPS/Healer spot on a HM/NiM Progression Team

Bahadori

Hi there JC! As my title states I am currently looking for a HM/NiM progression team to be a part of. I'm an Electrical Engineering student so evening runs work best for me at the moment (8 PM EST - 11 PM EST). I am extremely knowledgeable in all SM/HM mechanics for TFB / SnV / DF / DP / TC for all 3 roles (Tank/Heals/DPS). My main in game is a Sentinel (Hayete) and my experience with NiM content are 5/5 DF, 2/5 DP, 5/5 TFB (Although it's been a bit since i've run TFB NiM). My main is committed to a guild progression group that runs Saturday/Sunday however my scoundrel healer/dps is very close to being min/max'd for the HM tier i.e. 180 level just need to min/max Enhancements (Healer set SLIGHTLY more geared than my DPS set by a few augments). I'm not looking to join a guild just looking for a cool group that enjoys the game as much as i do and enjoys the challenge of End Game content. Current parses on my scoundrel are between 3.4K and 3.7K depending on slight RNG differences and a few other factors. I keep both DPS and Healing sets on me at all times so i can do either roll whenever needed. The best way to contact me is either in game by sending an email to my main 'Hayete' or you can message me through Enjin 'Link'. Thanks to those who read and i look forward to meeting some new friends.

- Hayete

Grievance - Family, Honor, Loyalty