Strong geared sage healer looking for social, laid-back, guild w/ progression

BranMacMorn

Greetings. I am leaving a west coast server due to a family move. I am a working professional that is looking for a social, low key guild that is still dedicated to progression (HM Ops). My main is a mostly 78 geared sage healer (all 78 except for 72 MH and 2 piece 72 set bonus). I have completed HM TFB/S&V and up to Corruptor in HM DF. My secondary toon is a commando that can dps or heal (some 78s w/ 72 MH and 69 4 piece set bonus- one for each heals and dps).

Im looking for a causal yet dedicated guild looking for supporting and fun gaming environment. My main goal is to have a good time and always improve. I dearly want to avoid elitism, infighting over gear, and belittling each other. My raiding time preference is weekends (afternoons/early evening) as I generally like to avoid late night raiding (Real life dictates I get up pretty early every morning). Would be willing to do one progression raid per weekday (as long as not up too late).

Please let me know if you have any interest. Thx for your interest.

Bran

Hey, my first suggestion would be to check out the Guild recruiting subforum here on our server forums: http://www.swtor.com/community/forumdisplay.php?f=401 Lots of guilds have ads up there for you to check out and try to find one that fits for you.

While I wouldn't really describe my guild as a 'social' guild, we are a progression guild, reading through your post we just might fit what you are looking for, and we could definitely use your Commando healer if you are interested in playing that character. We are mostly working adults such as yourself who are dedicated to killing new bosses as a team.

If you are interested, have a look at our recruitment thread: http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?t=665001 and our website: http://www.contraband-inc.com/