XP MMO Raider looking for Guild

Brutiusmaxim

I am an XP MMO player with over 8 years of raid healing end content. I started playing SWTOR about 3 weeks ago and I am looking to join a very close knit endgame guild. I am in my 40's for age and my main is currently a Sith Inquistor. I can actually create a Heals or DPS to the guilds needs but run mainly as heals. Looking for a small guild, I do not wish to be number #12947 guildie where these guilds recruit everyone that crawls from beneath a rock and would enjoy a guild that I don't have to turn guild chat off 90% of time because the local village idiot hijacked it. If there are any close knit end game content guilds recruiting please let me know. I would ask in game but the comments there are just to asinine.

Thanks

Solus is a small, tight-knit end game raiding guild. We keep a core of 8 players and have been playing together since shortly after launch. We match up to your description of an ideal guild quite nicely. There is a chance one of our healers will have to leave within the next week or two. We already have our eyes on a couple potential replacements, but it's always good to keep an open mind. If you want to talk, message Fortify in the game or send an in-game mail if I am not on-line. I cannot promise anything because we can be very particular. There's not really a guild hierarchy and we are a close group and consider each other as good friends, so personality is also a big factor in these decisions. We also need someone who is 55 and knows how to gear themselves to some degree.