Sentinel Watchman Damage

GunnerGore

Hello everyone!

After using my level 50 Shadow for many many months, I decided to take the plunge and create an alternate character. I decided on creating a sentinel. However, I am pretty new to the sentinel class and have been working my way through (currently level 45) using many of the excellent posts in this forum....I have what I believe is the proper rotation (at least it seems to work for me and all keys are mapped to a razer nostromo). When playing in the PVP world, the highest damage total I have to date is 225K and the biggest hit is 2.2K...those seem low, but I'm not sure...also my DPS ranges between 187 - 225.....with that being said, is this normal for the sentinel until you get to the BattleMaster \ War Hero gear ? I have read many discussions on getting to the soft cap on strength, getting accuracy to at least 99.7, crit to 30 and mutliplier to 75..then cram everything into power...but at level 45, the mods don't seem to support those numbers easily...So, here are all the details, any advice is greatly appreciated!!

Watchman tree Combat tree Focus tree

29 7 0

Force Leap

Overload Saber

Zealous Strike

Cauterize

Master Strike

then others as needed

My specs: (all unbuffed)

Primary:

strength = 1020

presence=360

aim=52

cunning=48

endurance = 856

willpower=108

expertise=17

Secondary:

Main hand weapon = 225 - 338

Off hand weapon = 225 - 338

Melee:

Damage Primary = 487-600

damage secondary= 149-223

bonus = 262.2

power = 199

accuracy = 96.94

crit = 23.07 (212 total)

crit multiplier=61.11 % Surge= 60

Force:

Bonus damage = 502.7

bonus healing = 196.5

accuracy = 106.94

crit = 24.04

crit mult = 61.11

activation speed = .65%

Sorry for so much information, but not sure what everyone needs to help!

Thanks!

Gunther!!:D

Well, the first thing you should do is get merciles slash...!