The Best View in SWTOR contest has returned! ×

Fresh 50 Vanguard Tanker reporting in!

Peyote

Howdy Squad,

I’ve been trying to find some resources online for gear to get started on heroic modes and farther out operations. I’m trying not to waste time doing any FP that doesn’t have beneficial gear for me. Are there any sites that are similar to Guild Ox (for WoW) to help find specific gear in Flashpoints? I’ve done several Google searches and I came across Torhead but the database seemed to be incomplete. I would also appreciate any advice anyone has for starting up. I know it’s gonna be a grind so I’m looking to optimize that grind.

My profession is Cybertech and I’m currently working to make anything that would help me. So far I’ve made all my epic armor mods up to level 49 but having some issue finding some adsorb/shield/defense mods to craft. I had some people trying to explain it to me in general chat but I was still a little puzzled on how to craft them.

Thanks,

Peyote

Howdy Squad,

I’ve been trying to find some resources online for gear to get started on heroic modes and farther out operations. I’m trying not to waste time doing any FP that doesn’t have beneficial gear for me. Are there any sites that are similar to Guild Ox (for WoW) to help find specific gear in Flashpoints? I’ve done several Google searches and I came across Torhead but the database seemed to be incomplete. I would also appreciate any advice anyone has for starting up. I know it’s gonna be a grind so I’m looking to optimize that grind.

My profession is Cybertech and I’m currently working to make anything that would help me. So far I’ve made all my epic armor mods up to level 49 but having some issue finding some adsorb/shield/defense mods to craft. I had some people trying to explain it to me in general chat but I was still a little puzzled on how to craft them.

Thanks,

Peyote

http://www.houseofkoog.com/swtor/index.htm

This is extremely useful for gearing.