The holonet log of a so so padawan

kneedan

I have never written any fanfic before and I just thought I would dip my toe with this, to see what much better writers think. If its not terrible I will try to do a few more logs and hopefully slowly get better! Glob = galaxy holo log

Glob entry one:

Just to make you aware that if you are reading this, I am writing it under duress. My master has decided that due to a slight mishap with some twileks, I need an objective way to express my emotions so I can focus on bringing them under control, or something.

I swear it wasn’t my fault, I just happened to mention to one of the local twileks that I was sure I had seen her or her sister on an ‘artistic’ holo show and if it was her, could I have her autograph as I thought she was a star, and very flexible. I wasn’t to know she was the big matron/ boss type. Anyway they caused a bit of a curfuffle with the order and again I am ‘requested’ to spend some time in my chambers meditating on my actions and expressing my feelings.

Haven’t done a glob before but it seems to be the trend with every emo sith and needy BH writing about their lives and feelings I thought I would give it a go, and I can truthfully say I am expressing my emotions.

Ermmmmmmmmm this is hard, I mean what do you write about, ermmmmmmmm. My name is Ryallia and I live on Tython, I was sent/selected for padawan training after it was noticed I was a force sensitive, Quick tip don’t try to cheat a Jedi using mind tricks, they will nail you!