are you more sith irl?and if so what made you like that?

Baphomet_x

similar to my other thread but somewhat different,more like a continuation on a different note

anyways...cant really get into what made me adhere to the sith philosophy,atleast not in detail

but lets just say its very similar to a certain part of in the movie ghost rider...how he became what he is

alignment wise,i wasnt really much in either direction,but then something showed me what those who adhere to the jedi code really are...and i swore myself to the sith philosophy,and most importantly the code

so i studied history afterwards...seeing each and everytime,how those who preached good things supposidly,were hiding an infection within themselves that they intended to spread,not one of the physical,but one of the spiritual,and that this would "turn back time" in a sort of way...in every case,humanity`s technological evolution got halted or turned back...with people needlessly suffering because of it,everytime those who preached things similar to what the jedi do,seized power

yes i realize its bizarre,but it`s out of a love for my fellow human beings that im sith in that sort of way...people like us "sith" are the only thing standing inbetween the "jedi-like" types,and the slow and painfull death of humanity and freedom

go look at your tv`s,your music and your radio shows,your towns and cities..the vibrant life and culture you see,

even people enjoying themselves fighting each other for sport in digital arenas,or even real ones

even something as simple as a family having a picnic in a park....all of that,will have its future gutted if these jedi types win...if these jedi types win,we`ll all be slavering fools,walking round like mindless zombies,letting our minds decay,letting our humanity decay thinking its right...when its not!