your own Star wars story's

Runnhurd

First I not sure if this the right place to put this, I am not really good with forum pages cause I don't really like them, yet I did some here on Star wars cause the group that made the game have put it they listen to us all, witch is why I like this they listen to what we want and feel that make the game be better for all.

now the Title is "your own Star wars story's" is the main reason for this thread and I will explain now.

people who have start playing who just play to be the best, or people who play for fun or even to Really make their own story, they all mix if you think.

so let me explain it with the 8 Slots of Star wars chars, with my own and witch what I hoping will be able in the future with the update coming.

Republic side

jedi Warrior: Runnhurd.

my first Char i started and what i want is him to be in like black robes, his hood down and his Lightsabers are Green and red, he a duelist jedi.

yet his on the light side fully.

so far the Crystals for colors are now unlock for all and in the future of the update saw on the video clip you can edit the colors and designs of your clothes, in hope that true and they keep it.

if I can get his robes to be black then he story look will be complete how I want him to be.

jedi consular: Runnhurd-Force

so far I only started this one he is my force user of light who use a double LightSaber blade, yet there is 1 part on this I wish they did like the Knights of the old republic game, to change your weapons, like I could be using a double saber blade and then change it into duel sabers.

so far the only thing I want for this one is his robes to be black even thought his light side.

Jedi warrior: Wishing to be, Race Sith,

on the Testing for the update they set it for level 50 to unlock witch I do not like, yet that not this is about.

its about the chars story's everyone wish they could do.