-To all of you who ask for Arsenal nerf. please read-

xCad

I've been playing this game since Dec. 13th 2011.

I'm a Red Zoner so I went through some problems in order to get it, but I did because I've been waiting for SWtOR for 3 years and I love it. I also wanted to get into the closed BETA but that wasn't possible. I was here for every BETA weekend tho.

(This isn't the point, just an intro...)

So, lately I've seen alot of threads around that sound more or less like this: "OP is getting the nerf.-bat, Sorc. or BH next?".

I personally have no problem with any class. I have 8 years of experience in competitive PvP in MMOs, and I've seen my share of inbalance but have NEVER complained about anything - on the contrary I always tried to get better and better, to investigate my errors and to fix them. (that's what I do IRL too, it's hard at times but it pays off quite well)

I'm an Arsenal BH and have ~ 30 Keybinds (I click on NOTHING) I use my mouse for movement only.

My point is: "...oh just intrerupt Tracer Missle, and look at them running around doing nothing" wrong:

You might get fake casted and waste your intrerupt.

You might actually intrerupt me but I'll still trample on you (95% of the cases).

Not all of us have 1 Skill on their action bar as you might think.

We aren't Overpowered if we didn't die after you intrerupted Tracer Missile.

All of you Mercs. there making Youtube movies of your geared BH toping the dps. charts with having just Tracer Missile on your action-bar you should really be ashamed of yourselves. You're the ones feeding the trolls and let's say the more casual "weekend PvP-ers" that queue for a Warzone and get stomped on by a player that breathes PvP, that plays the game FOR the PvP experience and that knows his stuff, knows how to beat you. You feed their frustration and you send them straight to the forums where they usualy vent that, most of times, unreasonable frustration.