Cost of outfit customization

americanaussie

Has this gone up? Why is is more expensive to wear clothes at level 70? Is it we get a fancier tailor or something. Somehow I don't remember it being 6300 per item.

I would love to know why it's so expensive. I know I know it's a drop in the bucket for the rich but lately I've found myself unable to wear the new stuff I buy as I don't leave enough to wear it but also, I think the cost has gone up from 5000-- something. (Yes I'm a habitual outfit designer)

Has this gone up? Why is is more expensive to wear clothes at level 70? Is it we get a fancier tailor or something. Somehow I don't remember it being 6300 per item.

I would love to know why it's so expensive. I know I know it's a drop in the bucket for the rich but lately I've found myself unable to wear the new stuff I buy as I don't leave enough to wear it but also, I think the cost has gone up from 5000-- something. (Yes I'm a habitual outfit designer)

Unless I am mistaken, the cost to "set" an outfit in the outfit designer is based upon the character's level, or at least that has been my experience.

I have not "set" an outfit at every level, but the cost to "set" an outfit on any given character has always gone up as the character level has gone up.

I've not noticed a difference in cost with regards to the "level" or quality of any given item I am "setting" in the outfit designer.

Yes I know. At level 70 it was costing 5600 or so. After the latest patch it is now costing 6300. It never used to cost that much.