Jump to content

so when does it turn to 16th September in Bioware land?


ihmodem

Recommended Posts

It is now 10 AM EST, and the quests have reset. 2 people are on my server on the fleet, both have preferred accounts and cannot access strongholds. It is telling them they are preferred and need to be subscribers. Since they cannot post on the forums or submit tickets, we need to at least get this reported to the Devs.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Seems it may be 16:00GMT (17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST)

 

" SWTOR Constable’s Stronghold Pack will be released tomorrow at 11 am CDT (4 PM GMT). There will not be a patch."

 

" There will be no downtime or patch tomorrow for the launch of Preferred Access as we will just be flipping on access for those accounts."

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...