Jump to content

Red Eclipse 1v1 Tournament (October 2014)


GillieUK

Recommended Posts

**This thread is copied from redeclipse.eu - to follow the conversation or for a quicker response then please post any questions/replies there**

 

***PLEASE READ ALL DETAILS BELOW BEFORE ENTERING FOR THE TOURNAMENT***

 

After the amazing success of the last one, I've decided to put myself through the stress of bringing you another night of duelling, banter and Guardian hate! I promised that I would make this a regular thing so long as the interest is there from the community, so without further ado, this months details:

 

Date: Saturday 4th October 2014 @ 6pm GMT (7pm BST, 8pm CET)

Location: Voss-Ka

Prizes: TBC

Stream: TBC

Entrance List/Scorecard: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1eB9yq5ciiW59N0Tll66XvQtENbz55cwjdwFyic2MexQ/edit#gid=0

 

Knock-out Rounds:

 

*Each competitor will face all other competitors from his/her advanced class (both factions)

*Best of 3 rounds

*2:0 Win secures 2 Points

*2:1 Win secures 1 Point

*Competitor with most points progresses to finals

 

Finals:

 

*Each finalist will face all other finalists

*Best of 3 rounds

*Majority win secures 1 Point

*Overall rankings (1st through 8th) determined by overall points from final rounds

 

Terms of entry:

 

*100k Entrance fee

*ONLY 1 (ONE) Character per player

*Entrance must be secured by 12pm GMT on Saturday 4th October 2014

*Pure DPS builds only

*NO Grenades/Medpacks/Adrenals or any other consumables excluding Stims

*FIRST COME FIRST SERVED - 8 SLOTS PER ADVANCED CLASS!!!

*In the event that the Tournament is cancelled, all entrants will receive a full refund

 

If anyone wants to check out the thread from the last tournament to see the results it is linked below:

http://redeclipse.eu/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=1667

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...
×
×
  • Create New...