recommended hps/ehps for HM?

mynameisbugged

Hello, I am relatively new to the game(5-6 months) and this is my first post and would like to know what is the recommended hps/ehps for a healer in HM?

For background why i'm asking this question:

I play as a tank actually, and my progression raid group is quite new too for HM. Our issue is with SnV HM. We can't pass Dashroode. Well, to be fair, we have cleared SnV HM but we had 2 members replaced with some experienced friends. These 2 original members (a healer and a tank) have now come back to our group and we can't pass dashroode. I'm fairly sure the tank mechanics are ok(positioning optimised so no one gets flung around, mdps behind dashroode to avoid dmg etc.), dps is ok(xuuvas bat adds taken down fine, and generator is not being destroyed) but we just die from low hp as the fight goes on and my hp just drops.

We have 2 healers - a sage and a commando. The sage ran during the time we cleared SnV HM with other members and did fine, she was the secondary healer though. Our commando healer however i feel is not pulling her weight. I've tried assigning her to tank healing but i just kept dropping after a while (full 180 geared guardian who has cleared DP HM) and had to pop cooldowns quite early. Commando healer is also mostly full 180's so I don't understand what's wrong. I'm thinking it may be just her slow mechanics (forgets to put trauma probes up, was originally assigned to moving generator but she tunnel visions and doesn't realise the time to grab it etc.) but also want to analyse if it's really healing that's our issue.

So, would anyone here please recommend me what hps/ehps is required for HM for commando and sage? I understand that these values cannot completely measure the performance of a healer which is why i posted abit of the background to see if anyone has suggestions.

Thanks in advanced and appreciate any other healing advice i can pass on, cheers