Should Bioware give free time to Oceanic players

fushnchips

Ok we are all getting a little hacked off with the hopeless dev team now 1 night a week is ok but when they stuff up and deploy an update that is broken that's on them not only has it been 2 extra night's of prime time no play they also said it wasn't going to happen last night and bang we all got dropped at 5:07pm wow so they decided to go ahead and deploy a worthless patch now that there having to fix up now i am sure all Oceanic players would like some type of an Apology and compensation for the loss of game time in there prime spot and being a friday night is even worse.

• Replies 73
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

yes we should get something, doesn't have to be free time but at least "sorry" i mean come on!!! i work 3 shifts a week AND i am a full time uni student! i only get a few hours a night and this is how it goes! lol this is terrible, and last night with the mistake, to go and take servers down again is just poor quality :| and really, 4 hours + during our prime time when half the fixes are usually lame and not game breaking is starting to tick me.....we have 3 servers, may not be huge but we are still members of the community and all of us are starting to feel as tho bioware don't even care...i can also guarantee ill get a msg from bioware saying im breaking rules of conduct or something as last time i complained on the forums about legacy perks that's what happen lol

With all the time lost after 1.,2 and now this time lost including the messup with on-off-on again maintenance messing up so many plans, and now tonight again... Yes. The good-faith offer of a months free time to the Oceanic players bearing most of the burden would be appreciated.

Not demanded of course, but if BW had compassion it would be appreciated.