Jump to content

player characters after cancelation of subscription


masterjarad

Recommended Posts

I am thinking of cancelling my subscription for the summer and or until i can transfer over to a populated server :p

 

But I am concerned that I will lose my lvl 50 character.

 

Does anyone new how long Bioware will save a persons account information and game characters after the person cancels there subscription?

 

cheers

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I am thinking of cancelling my subscription for the summer and or until i can transfer over to a populated server :p

 

But I am concerned that I will lose my lvl 50 character.

 

Does anyone new how long Bioware will save a persons account information and game characters after the person cancels there subscription?

 

cheers

 

Don't worry unless something goes very wrong with their systems they won't delete any characters for a very very very long time. ;)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You won't lose your characters. The worst that may happen is you'd be forced to change your name because someone with the same name transferred to your server, and I'm assuming they'd give preference to active accounts than inactive ones.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...