Patch 1.3 Dungeon Finder

isimsiz

It's been announced that the dungeon finder is going to be introduced to the game.

I just wanted to know what the you guys think about it.

I'm a ex-wow player and I loved wow back in the old days with the server community at his maximum.

But with this patch coming up , I'm getting a feeling that BW is going to make the same mistakes as Blizzard.

And yeah I know that it won't be cross-realm but I just wanted to hear u guys and ur opinions about it.

• Replies 200
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I don't believe it to be a mistake. As a player with limited playtime, this tool is a great timesaver and improved the quality of the time I spend. Granted, I'm VERY new to the game, but I'm sure that any system that can streamline organization of players, if used properly, will be a good one.

Also, this will be more of a benefit to players and guilds that have difficulty filling key roles. For guilds that have all their roles handled, this should have little impact since they will probably continue running together to make best use of their established synergy. For others, it may help open doors to experience gameplay more easily.

The only drawback of course will be the increased chance of running with a person who simply refuses to learn their role or is rude, but that is honestly the risk with any PuG. At least with the finder, you won't have wasted much time in General Chat trying to find a player that turns out to be a dud.

It's been announced that the dungeon finder is going to be introduced to the game.

I'm a ex-wow player and I loved wow back in the old days with the server community at his maximum.

But with this patch coming up , I'm getting a feeling that BW is going to make the same mistakes as Blizzard.

And yeah I know that it won't be cross-realm but I just wanted to hear u guys and ur opinions about it.