Agent Armour Idea's

epicdude

Ok so I was wondering what you think about cool armour for us or o what you guys like did to make yourselves look cool

In my opinion level 20 agent pvp armour orange jump suit really is .....stealthy

I like literally all of the agent armor in game, not taking helmets into account.

We have something for everyone.

The standard imperial outfit for those who like the "I'm an agent" look. We have the rakata set for the "I'm a ninja" look, we have trench coats for the "Hi my name is Neo" look, and we have a lot of assorted military styled gear. I love it all, and I especially love the T2 pvp set (helmet notwithstanding).

RD-07A Vendetta Boots. I am a happy camper.

I really prefer the sleek lines look, but with a military flair. The uniforms are nice for official visits, the trenches better for undercover work, the tier gear for 'I am your masked doom'. The Black Hole/Campaign though? Ehhh. I do not want a bum-bag on my boy.

Only armour I didn't really like was the Panther set; to me it looked more like a Hutta NPC's outfit and not something my Roro should be wearing. (Sometimes I think Bioware should just petition first-year fashion students at various Universities; place a general frame work of classes and necessities before them and let them go. Sure you'd have some crazy Lady Ga Ga moments, but hey, we might end up with armoured Lekku.)

I honestly think I will never again change out my armor and i am level 27.

The Armor you get from Athiss, the one with the barrel and antenna on the back, along with my full-faced visored helmet and the Athiss rifle is just MEAN looking. VERY Boba Fett'ish. I will see if I can post a picture of what he looks like.

Quite ominous too all decked from head to toe in a Black/Midnight Blue. The best part is it's all moddable, so I keep switching out the mods in it as i'm a Cybertech.

Here is the Chest Armor -http://www.torhead.com/item/cf2p2ZC/athiss-informants-jacket