SWG Kauri

deets

Might not be in luck, man. It seems like most of the old SWG players have either rage-quit because this isn't exactly like SWG, or just pay the subscription to complain on the forums about how this isn't exactly like SWG.

How's it going, Deets?

Oemore from Kauri here. Running a guild (again) over on Vornskr - Legion of Light. Starmond and Angelise are over on Vornskr as well (old guild leader of MMM - Mos Meca Mercs) and now running Legion of Darkness.

I've seen a few others, Ambergold, Mercelies, etc on the forums from time to time. Seen Rowa and KoK over here as well. Talked to her a few months back on vent. I know Torin (Nirot on Bria) was coming over here as well but haven't seen him as yet.

Alot of us old Kaurians went to Bria (after the close - old SOB guild) and there are several in guild that were from Bria as well.

Edited by Esquire

HEY!!! It's good to know there are old friends out there playing. I just started playing on a different server the other day when I posted this. It's one of the most active servers so I'm liking it. And of course I don't remember the name of the server lol. And yes this is deets I had deets Ligab as combat toons on SWG anyway I hope to hear from more people and it's great finding peeps

I left shortly after the NGE and it seems like a lifetime ago, but I too was on Kauri. My last guild was the Regulators and I don't really remember anybody's names except for my real-life friends that I played with. My main was named Comp Bongtoker, hence the lapse of memory from those days. I may have forgotten some names, but I do remember what an amazing game SWG was.

• 2 weeks later...

I played in SWG on Kauri back in the day and left shortly after the Mustafar (or Much To Far as I call it) expansion. My name was Farellion Gallendil and I'm on the Shadow Hand server now with the same name.