Is anyone else having these problems after the patch?

Bryella

I am a level 49 agent. Is there some point in the story line where Kayilo leaves? It has said she is "unavailable" since this patch came out. She's not leaning against the wall on the ship either.

I've contacted customer support but there has been no answer in a week and says it's been resolved via email. But all the email says is it's been forwarded to the development team.

Has anyone else lost any companions?

Edited by Bryella
change of problem

• 2 weeks later...

Yes there is a point in the Agent storyline where that happens. Hoped you didn't just spacebar through it to get past "another one of those annoying" cinematics.

I do wonder though, since Kaliyo has disappeared have you had any issues sending companions out on crew missions? I know that at that point in the story line sending out companions can be very buggy if you had anyone out on a mission when the Event occurs.

stop skipping the cinematics and then wonder why some things happen...

go to corellia and you get her back very early in the story quest.

It's actually after you have finished Corellia (done one class-quest thing per subzone, all that good stuff) and once you have departed the planet for the Act 3 finale sequence.

I will say, her departure was really, really hard to miss.

Edited by bright_ephemera

I do wonder though, since Kaliyo has disappeared have you had any issues sending companions out on crew missions? I know that at that point in the story line sending out companions can be very buggy if you had anyone out on a mission when the Event occurs.

I'm on this portion of the story and experienced this. When you send out a companion on a crew mission, the companion higher on the list shows as unavailable, rather than the one who is actually deployed. I submitted a bug report on this.