Sorcerers, Fine individually, But as a group, OP.

Alkaladar

I just fin that when 1/1 I can either win or lose a dual. Which is fine. In a group situation, I find that the utility they bring to the table makes them way to overpowered. To much control of the map. Melee characters get very love when on a platform as we are constantly being knocked off.

I just fin that when 1/1 I can either win or lose a dual. Which is fine. In a group situation, I find that the utility they bring to the table makes them way to overpowered. To much control of the map.
:mad:

That goes the same for any class when there's more than 1 of. The game isn't based around 1v1 or else the nerf herders would have their own discussion board about who's op and up.

Melee characters get very love when on a platform as we are constantly being knocked off.
:confused:

This part was pretty tough to decode but i studied hieroglyphics so i was able to understand. Yes, melee have the disadvantage when it comes to being on a platform, BUT you should play smart and charge only when you see that they've already used their knockback on someone else, because you have a team for a reason. Play smart and you wouldn't have to come on the forums and post things like this. ;)

P.S. I do not play a sorcerer so don't assume i'm defending them. I play a Shadow.

:mad:

This part was pretty tough to decode but i studied hieroglyphics so i was able to understand. Yes, melee have the disadvantage when it comes to being on a platform, BUT you should play smart and charge only when you see that they've already used their knockback on someone else, because you have a team for a reason. Play smart and you wouldn't have to come on the forums and post things like this. ;)

P.S. I do not play a sorcerer so don't assume i'm defending them. I play a Shadow.

This is the part on the thread where someone like me comes in and quotes you and tells you....