Kobra SEER/SAGE PvP (For those interested in Seer)

Volnoxiom

HI all! I'm sure there is plenty out there but here's just one more! Maybe some people interested in playing a Seer/Sage etc might give them someinsight on the class in pvp =D Below is a PvP Video (Healer/Sage)

Here is http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sFecowWQEqc

It includes mixed PvP as a Seer/Sage. I hope you guys enjoy and check it out. It includes some, 1v1, 1v3, WZ etc. (also for those interested in the nostromo game pad which is what I use)

This Vid is Pure Voidstar healing as requested

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ND7PPrPLdrw

Screenshots of some games Healing 650k-800k

http://s1062.photobucket.com/albums/t497/Kobrashade/

As far as the editing, any tips for Sony Vegas pro would be greatly appreciated.. I'm still learning the ins and outs of that program.

Thanks again! appreciate ya

-Kobra

Edited by Volnoxiom

I liked the video. Though its not typical seer gameplay as you didnt actually heal once, might rename to "Seer DPSing" or whatever.

Feedback?

-You need to start dispelling slows/dots!

-When kiting around a nod in alderan (which you did very well) you didnt make sure your back was clear, hold the left mouse button and circle around to make sure no ones coming up from behind you when defending the nod like that, since it someone's coming obviously you would then act differentely.

Nice video, you showed a number of useful tricks, thanks!

Also, what do you think about the Seer/Balance hybrid builds? Since you have to DPS sometimes in PvP as a healer (especially noticeable in this video), maybe it does make sence to buff damage at the expense of higher-level heal talents?

Looking forward to more vids from you.

I liked the video. Though its not typical seer gameplay as you didnt actually heal once, might rename to "Seer DPSing" or whatever.

Feedback?

-You need to start dispelling slows/dots!