Is SWTOR the biggest flop in history?

DrFlankenstein

Honest question. This game was amazing leveling my first character, and then I reached 50. This games endgame is non existent. The PVE is a joke, the one million game breaking bugs is a joke, the PVP is a joke. This game didnt even last half as long as RIFT did, and I'm willing to bet it cost 10 times more to make.

Bottom line, is this the biggest flop in the history of video games? RIFT kept me entertained for 6 months after I quit wow, this game minus leveling literally bored me to death after a month. My guild that came over from RIFT and WOW before that, is a mass exodus. I think of the 20 people I started playing this game with, only 4 or 5 remain.

Bioware should of BETA tested for 6 more months at least, and used more than 1 mill of the 150 they spent on endgame, and not 149 mill on the single player stuff.

This game would have flopped already had they not had the starwars IP.

That is literally the only thing that made money after the first month.

Because the rest is severely lacking.

But get back to that in about a year.... you can only ride the name for so long before people that were die hard fans become die hard omg im never touching a ea/bw product again type of person.

Honest question. This game was amazing leveling my first character, and then I reached 50. This games endgame is non existent. The PVE is a joke, the one million game breaking bugs is a joke, the PVP is a joke. This game didnt even last half as long as RIFT did, and I'm willing to bet it cost 10 times more to make.

Bottom line, is this the biggest flop in the history of video games? RIFT kept me entertained for 6 months after I quit wow, this game minus leveling literally bored me to death after a month. My guild that came over from RIFT and WOW before that, is a mass exodus. I think of the 20 people I started playing this game with, only 4 or 5 remain.