Jump to content

Weapon Drawn


notebene

Recommended Posts

My weapon should only be drawn if I'm in combat, or I 'actively' unsheathe it.

 

I shouldn't whip it out when I buff myself.

 

If I have left combat, I should always put it away.

 

I'm not sure what the general rules are, but it makes me nuts that I whip it out every time I buff someone, at least on my IA. On my SI, I can buff and not whip out my light saber. So I'm not really sure what the difference is.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...