Thank you Bioware.

Darth_Nemisis

I know I will probably get trolled hardcore, and im sure there will be a great deal of negativity on this subject, but frankly im going to say my peace. I have been playing MMOS since 1998, everything from Ultima Online, the original Everquest ect, and the amount of communication between Bioware through their Dev Tracker with the community has really impressed me.

Ive been in gaming communitys where the players would have a ton of questions that were NOT getting any ansewers of any kind period, and it would go on for months at a time.It is cool to be able to look upon the Dev tracker and see that not only are they reading the forums, but they are taking our most serious issues and giving us their thoughts and such. You may not always tell us what we wanna hear Bioware, and its impossible to make everyone happy, but I myself am thankful for the attempts you have gone through to at least communicate with your fans. Thank you for your efforts.

Edited by Darth_Nemisis

Yes Bioware THANKS!! and also please keep going in this way. This game is giving good times to me and my friends and I have already played World of Warcraft and now I am playing Star Wars The Old Republic, so please ignore those in this forums who only requests WoW customizations.

You should do what it's necesary to fix bugs and complete the incomplete work, but always in your own way, you are doing right and this is only the begining, still there is a huge path to follow.

In personal petition, please avoid those request about Skill delays, the game combat is great right now, the people only have to re-learn to play, and forget all about others games works...

Thanks a lot, and please keep this game being Star Wars The Old Republic, try to avoid those who wants to convert it into World Of The Force.. (bad name, I know :D).

Kind regards.